Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


Saturdays&GoatCheese
August 3, 2013, 11:00 am
Filed under: Family

edit4

Up this Saturday morning shortly after 6 to work out. I know, it’s like someone else has inhabited my body. (Other than my little son, who actually is) Then, joined Sawaya who was studying outside, for coffee and breakfast. This morning was beautiful, fresh and cool. That didn’t last long-God bless South Carolina summers. UG!  Picked blueberries, made fresh, icy, peach smoothies with some left over heavy cream. Now Kingston is in bed and my house needs tidying and dusting, and bathroom needs cleaning.

edit5

Last Saturday, Sawaya and I celebrated 5 years of matrimony eating Goat Cheese Grits. AKA, at Tupelo Honey. Need I say more? I do not. I have pictures.

edit1 edit2

 

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

