Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


Paint
January 10, 2013, 4:36 pm
Filed under: Resolutions

I’m so excited about the possibilities if I keep up my painting resolution–so far, january 10th, check check check check check check check check check. :) And if baby sleep on, will hit the easel again soon!

In other news, there are thin little slivers of white on the ends of my fingers, instead of just chew marks.

Here are the finished product of the last two in a series of four paintings which are a gradutation present… for last June. Guess I needed Happy July Resolutions.

DSCF3638

And here, is a fruit of my collecting from Pinterest by the incredible Jeremy Lipking. Lovely, isn’t it!

1686

 

 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love your paintings, Mary! Keep up the resolution!

Comment by illumenme

Very cool paintings of sunrift and little Texas and great job keeping your resolutions.

Comment by Debi




Leave a Reply

