Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


This&That
September 30, 2012, 10:22 pm
Filed under: Etsy in Review, hodge-podge, Illustrated Words

I’ve a wee little angel on my shoulder that whispers “blog!”  So I’m a bloggin’.

Happy fall, everyone. I made an investment in home ambiance and bought a Yankee candle. It’s called Cozy Home and smells such.

What I’m working on currently involves a present for my nephews, which will double as an item in my etsy shop. Etsy is the devil on my other shoulder. :) And tonite I will do some sketches for a potential project. More on that later.

Following are some small things in my world. And some artwork.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Love my Yankee Candles too! It makes home so much more…cozy. Adorable artwork, Mary!

Comment by barbellsandbuttercream

Mary! I just attempted to make a growth chart for a friend and yours is so much cooler. Can I buy one from you please??!

Comment by Amy Copeland




Leave a Reply

