Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


Etsy Finds…
August 22, 2011, 7:22 pm
Filed under: Etsy in Review

I have a plan. My etsy shop has been created, despite Banner Fail, but I haven’t even looked at my account in i don’t know when… let alone advertising. Anyhow, gotta take a painting or two to my printer and get him to photograph and make a couple prints. See if I can pull of the oil painting to Giclee prints made available to you for a deal. :) And create greeting cards also for the Etsy Shop. And Tonite. Will. Paint. Promise. There.

Now enjoy these delights. :) Click in a support the artist and order!

How cute it this!

Hedgehog

The Blue Elephant–adorably original.

Baby Boy to buy for? Click here.

hat!

And do I own any of these? No, would I like a pair of handwarmers? yes. Note, this is the pattern for sale, not the item.

And now that your hands are warm, how about your head? Like this.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

