Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


A Tree
May 31, 2011, 11:01 pm
Filed under: hodge-podge

Someone emailed me this… so let me glean from the Masses of Email Forwards and poke a few of these pics in my blog.

Today I accomplished laundry, lest we be unclear–not just washing some but actually folding some. Some, not all. Add some cleaning, some record keeping, some money organizing… but no drawing. Mabe tomorrow. I shall post pics if I do. AND COMING SOON: The Marvelous Maxfield.

look closely

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’m fascinated by this, but I don’t understand it.

Comment by Debi Anne




Leave a Reply

