Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


Artisphere
April 25, 2011, 6:25 pm
Filed under: hodge-podge

Michael Madzo

ARTISPHERE!

Once again, Greenville supports local art, giving you a chance to get in touch with your inner Picasso and breath in some paint fumes. :)

Dorothy will be on display this year… if you see her, please say hello and admire her new gold frame. So I’m invited to an artist’s reception tomorrow… can I bring a guest? Am i to go alone? Are any of you going? There will be women in scarves and men in beards and polite conversation

As for tonite… I have dirty dishes a yard and a half high, and 37 loads of laundry of which possibly one will get done. My husband is gone-a-galavanting to pick up an x-ray machine in Michigan (a perfectly normal husband activity, I’m told), I’ve some portraits that still need me. Art can be so demanding. Sheesh. Oh, and there a wedding special about Kate and William.  Considering the crush I got on William at that time the tabloids were exploding with his teen-age excellency, I’m considering wearing black.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

