Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


Skirts of Dubai
January 26, 2011, 4:46 pm
Filed under: hodge-podge

One of my wishes is to get a nice camera. One of those cameras that contribute to make looking at blogs so pleasurable! For now, bear with my these photos of my new skirts. I was in my bedroom, folding laundry (finally) and listening to a bad-reception State of the Union Address on the radio. We haven’t got a tv. Anyway, don’t know how or if the nation will be¬†lastingly affected by the speech, but it was good for my laundry and getting these skirts photographed.

Sunday I wore the purple one, which is actually my least favorite, with a pin-striped thin fitted blazer and blue skoop-necked t-shirt. I enjoyed that outfit. :)

The grey skirt I am envisioning with a sleeveless yellow blouse. One of those with the high neck and a bow. I don’t own one, yet. And I am working on my arms. :)

this one is great :)

box pleats. :)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

