Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


A Picture Print from Currier and Ives
December 9, 2010, 10:51 pm
Filed under: Christmas Time

Today I cleaned the house. And it was, once again, rewarding.

I have quite the Christmas weekend planned. My art students are coming over tomorrow to resume their Christmas craft. Then I am going down to my parent’s church for their annual Christmas banquet and musicale. Saturday, my parents and sister are coming up  to go to a Christmas event at the poet Carl Sandburg’s historical house with me.  Then, I’ll be going back to Greenville for my church’s Christmas program. Sunday I may, if there’s room, accompany my parents up to Charlotte for my brother and sister-in-law’s Christmas program. And in one week from tomorrow my husband’s two month soujern in Florida will be over and he’s coming home!

Oh, and one more tiny thing. :) I booked flights today for Vancouver. Yes. Oh Canada!

And now I present: Currier and Ives

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

