Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


A Pair of Fine Eyes
November 30, 2010, 9:56 pm
Filed under: Women in Literature

Well, I was listening to Christmas music, but now I’m listening to a tornado warning. The rain is still falling here, one of the roads was flooded over today.

Busy day at work–busier week than usual. So I was happy when I got home after 8 hours of cleaning, completed my daily assignment on my project–do you tire of italics yet?–and still had time to work on Lizzy Bennet. :) Finished up the drawing for the watercolor and got the background color on. Now it shall dry and I shall return to it another time.

Tomorrow before work: work on the italicized project :), return a redbox DVD I forgot about and go to the UPS store to get the kids books copied off (again) for sending out (again).  

Anyway, here’s pics.

reworked the composition

in the studio

A wash of yellow

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

