Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


Gratitude Journal
November 28, 2010, 10:29 pm
Filed under: hodge-podge

I’ll be posting more on Thanksgiving later… but let me start with a post about a new little thing I’ve begun. I got the idea watching an anniversary DVD of Oprah :) I believe she got the idea from someone else. I’ve started a gratitude journal…wherein I am supposed to write a minimum of 5 things a day I’m thankful for. Give it a try. I hope that it really trains me to have an attitude of Thanksgiving.

So maybe now this book will be filled up…I’ve had it for years. One of those tempting TJ MAX purchases, and it had been sitting on my shelf with only a few pages filled. Now it has obtained its life calling and the other pages have been cut out.

the journal...begun on thanksgiving day-how fitting :)

I’ve started decorating. :) My sister is coming up this weekend and we shall go out and fetch a tree. :) More blogging later… I’ve got my work cut out for me.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

