Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


Two pictures of art
November 18, 2010, 12:00 am
Filed under: hodge-podge

Finally–a day of accomplishment for projects. For one, the bike painting is done. (insert hallelujah chorus) For two, I worked on my project and got a significant although not phenomenal amount done. SO. My easel is empty! Ha! Happy for that because it means I can charge, or limp, forward on continuing my Women of Fiction series.

the back wheel has since been altered

Secondly, may I present to you the art steal of the decade. :) THREE not, one, not two, but three prints for-get this. Ten bucks. Yup. And we’re not talking about prints like copies, but prints like original-art-prints. Picture below. Be jealous my friend. Click here to visit the site. Click here to buy your own.

ta-da!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

you got the sames ones I got… cool. now the search for the right frame:-)

Comment by ian




Leave a Reply

