Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


A Beautiful Expression
November 15, 2010, 7:22 pm
Filed under: Illustrated Words

Tis the season…nearly. To some people, it tis but I’m holding off. I turned on Christmas music last night briefly before deciding I wanted to wait. :) I’ve given in to touches of it such as the aforementioned candle and starbucks…

Today’s selection of  beautiful words is a good one for the Christmas season. So think of it when you put the tree up, smell the fresh pine as you hang an ornament…

Tom Brown

“If I keep a green bough in my heart, then the singing bird will come.”-Chinese Proverb

Van Gogh

Jennifer Lommers

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

