Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


The Green Continues
October 9, 2010, 10:04 pm
Filed under: Women in Literature

I’ve quit for the night. Mr. Darcy just declared Lizzy as “one of the handsomest women of his aquaintance.” This is the last picture I’ll be posting before presenting the final. Black outline has to be added, so don’t fret about too much green going on…

Tomorrow I’ll be away from home…possibly the whole day. But I’ll take along my computer and my sketchbook and hope to move along with Lizzy herself. :) Got new inspiration from the movie.

the last peek before completion...

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

