Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


Handpuppets
July 7, 2010, 10:18 pm
Filed under: hodge-podge

Well, well. The August walls of a cafe are waiting for me, if I can be ready! The owner would like me to do local art– so I will do some local pieces, but include the two in process. And maybe one tree from Kenya. :) It’s a magnificent tree…

My mother, the artistic side of the family, created these puppets. My mother, whose favorite shopping phrase is “You could make that.” :)

Three Little Pigs

Winnie the Pooh

 

The Three Bears

Old McDonald Had a Farm...

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

