Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


hello from this side.
June 11, 2010, 8:34 pm
Filed under: hodge-podge

Blog every day? What? :) My new life is TIRING. at least this week…

Pictures of the new place have been promised. I will put them on facebook soon. My oil paints did not make it down in the move, so Sawaya will bring them when he comes back from Blacksburg. He is going to be in a boards-prep class and leaves tomorrow. I will be aloooone. With the bugs. Today I make a little post of fashion illustration…something I plan to take up. I haven’t the money to BUY the fashion I would like,but I can paint some. :) I saw this first illustrator on another blog… and here’s a few more pieces “gathered” online.

be here tomorrow! another post coming…

Illustration by Julia Denos

great "feel" to this piece. Admire the colors

this would be my mom saying "I can make you that"

not really a fashion piece... but cooool illustration.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

