Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


Sunday Afternoon Art Fest :)
May 2, 2010, 5:21 pm
Filed under: hodge-podge

It’s 5 o’clock..I’ve had my nap, my cake and still working on my coffee…. It’s a beautiful day outside, muggy, warm. The fan isn’t enough to cool the room, but it’s not too bad. This evening I will put in a little work here at the Inn (I’m back on duty as I am every Sunday at 4pm) and transfer Create to watercolor paper and start, at least start the painting…

Yesterday I was looking for a food pattern to copy, before just creating my own… and came across a treasure trove. Enjoy looking…wouldn’t you like one of these for your kitchen? I would like a kitchen table, with a very interesting lamp hung low over it, and the wall behind it littered and stacked with artwork. maybe someday…

look at the patterns!

yellow!

I like this... looks like a child's learn to read page

WWII poster...

from now on I'm spelling chocolate without the "e" :)

this is cheery...

hahaha

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

love the posters Mary. the chocolat one reminds me of some of the posters for sale @ the chocolate spike. you should check them out…and maybe indulge in a truffle while you’re there. :)

Comment by Sara C

where is that located again? sounds nice!

Comment by marylekoshereillustrated

it’s across from books-a-million @ first & main

Comment by Sara C




Leave a Reply

