Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


from my friend brookins.
March 31, 2010, 7:21 pm
Filed under: hodge-podge

I’m a fan of Dave Ramsey, and although I have yet to truly follow his plan, I intend to. :):) I have done some budgeting, and have an envelope system.  I have paper envelopes for stuff I don’t  carry on me… “dentist/doctor” for instance… Then I have cloth envelopes made by Brooke Crook that I keep in my purse. As I will someday (I planned to work on it today) get inventory on my Etsy shop, and as I have sold a couple of pieces here at the inn lately, I had Brooke make me an “art envelope”. She went to a fabric store and texted me a bunch of samples, and this is the one I decided on. I do love birds. :)Brooke's creation

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

nice… glad you like it.

Comment by Ian




Leave a Reply

