Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


at last…
March 30, 2010, 8:48 pm
Filed under: hodge-podge

At last I am blogging :) and at last I am done with a huge part of a project that I’ve been long in getting done! This is the second in a four part series… Comfort 2 was the first. This is for Ben Pickett. He’s been to the Phillipines, and Haiti. He has a big heart for the Philippines, and this picture reflects his mission heart. Pamela, his mom, still has to ok the drawing, so I dont actually know if this represents the final painting. :) Whatcha think, Mrs. Pickett?

I’m a girl that loves a list. This is my day planner that I use to organize my goals. :)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

