Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


Love 8
January 31, 2010, 8:20 pm
Filed under: love

“Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind, And therefore is winged Cupid painted blind.”  –Shakespeare

I could have married an ugly man. I think most women could. I think women have a primary point of attraction apart from the outside. That doesn’t make us more mature, or more sincere… women fall for smooth talk…women fall for confidence…

For some reason, God decided that I shouldn’t marry an ugly man, and gave me a beautiful one.  Thanks, God. I do appreciate it.

What is it that attracts Dragons to each other?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yeah, so I know Valentine’s day is over and done with, but I like this dragon one a lot. Is it still available?

Comment by katherine lile

Yes! It is :) and anyway, these are still for sale. I’ll be putting some on my etsy account.

Comment by marylekoshereillustrated




Leave a Reply

