Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


Motherhood 4
October 30, 2009, 12:30 am
Filed under: Octboer 31 Project

Well, Mom, your idea was good… Once again, not happy with this piece. My heart wasn’t in it. Tomorrow is my last project. The Peter Pan is already done and will be presented on the 31st.

I can’t wait to catch up on sleep. I am planning a lazy Sunday.

DSCF5392

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’ve enjoyed these segments–hits home if you know what I mean :o) I LOVE the lettering on this one especially :o) good job Mary! I’m going to miss looking forward to “The painting of the day” ;o) You are inspiring, and your art makes people happy–thanks!

Comment by Hannah R.




Leave a Reply

