Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


1 of 3: Peter Mini Series
October 24, 2009, 12:30 am
Filed under: Octboer 31 Project

Many thanks to Jeff Stegall for rescuing me through this suggestion of mini paintings! Not that it did too much good for me today. Here it is, past midnight… and haven’t drawn for Peter YET!! The dentist went well all things considered. Then Sawaya and I looked up Cosby’s dentist sketch on YouTube. Awesome. Worked out, came home and fixed tomato soup due to my numb mouth. Right now the Temptations are singing to us from Pandora, Sawaya is studying… Maybe I can get a few sketches in…

Anyway, here is the Crocodile from Peter. I did get some reading done :) which was needed. I continue to be amazed by Peter Pan, although admittedly disturbed by the candid gore in a children’s book.

This painting is really small. 4×4.

Tick Tick

Tick Tick

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love it as I love all things Peter Pan!

Comment by Christy Stevenson

I love this one. Very suspenseful!

Comment by Robin Asire




Leave a Reply

