Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


Hello October 19.
October 19, 2009, 10:40 pm
Filed under: Octboer 31 Project

Stephanie Shaw suggested that I make a series out of the little “laugh” painting I did. So here is part two. It is wonderfully convenient those days when smaller project are attractive. I am very tired and glad to be done with this at 10:30. One of my newest endeavors is joining a gym. I’ve been twice with Olivia, and am hopeful of self-improvements. :)

I just finished my audio book, which ended up being depressing. So, in direct contrast with the wretched life I just heard about (Gregory Hemmingway) here is today’s project: Lighten Up.

DSCF5376

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thankyouthankyouthankyou! You made my day! How can I get one (and the others in the set)? Are you going to get prints made? These would be so perfect in the hallway by my boys’s rooms. My mom would love it too. I can’t wait to see what’s next.

Comment by Stephanie

I’m planning part three tomorrow–I need a short project. I know you suggested play, and I have an idea for that… but could you send me another word or two? What about jump and have a girl skipping rope? I haven’t priced my work yet, and i AM doing prints, but these will not be much more than the prints, so I’ll let you know. If you want all three originals, I can come up with a package price. :) I def will let you have first pick.

Comment by marylekoshereillustrated




Leave a Reply

