Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


The idea box is ever open…
October 13, 2009, 12:51 pm
Filed under: Octboer 31 Project

Well, I take my lunch break and jot a few lines to you… Have you noticed that this blog is doubling as a “food journal?” :) In this case, left over pork chops from the crock pot, in the midst of which i found bone and got the impression that I was lion from those awful national geographic specials… gross. I like my meat far away from it’s original form.

Anyway…ideas continue to come to me, and I want you all to know that you are welcome to continue to contribute! Just yesterday my co-coworker added her idea, which I will probably use. Prehaps the ideas of others inspired ones in you… Prehaps you have poems or songs that you think would be great. Also, I need ONE MORE segment for B&W Compositions. So don your thinking caps my fine fellows and tell me your thoughts. :)

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hannah wants you to paint a “kitty Cat with kittens”. She likes black and white cats.

Comment by denise johnson

ahhh…. you are forcing me to try again to draw cats. I think I could do that if I did it in cartoon fashion. I shall see what i can do. :) maybe not tomorrow… maybe tho. I’ll let you know when I do that.

Comment by marylekoshereillustrated

I liked whoever’s idea it was for your B&W composition of a family sharing a meal together. Meals are some of the best family time spent.

Comment by Rachel H.

a lion and a lamb togther

Comment by Big Jake

This idea probably came b/c I’m a little obsessed with it right now, but I think it would be really touching if you did a baby with his momma and daddy (maybe based on your future family :])holding it with a background of both night and day showing the love surrounding and keeping him safe at all times. I see what I mean in my head, but I don’t know how to portray it in words. I hope you get what I mean. :)

Comment by Kate




Leave a Reply

