Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


Here is October 9…now that the blog is working…
October 10, 2009, 7:40 am
Filed under: Octboer 31 Project
Around 1AM this morning, when I was ready to post, the blog wasn’t working. Take that as a lame excuse, if you will, but it’s true. My picture has been finished and I have been sleeping. I’m about to go serve breakfast, but here is today’s entry. Thanks to MARLA O’BRIEN once again for her idea. “RAIN.” The idea of elves playing poker under a toadstool in a rain storm amused me. And for all you Texas Hold’em players out there…I know you don’t hold the cards in your hand and stare at them. It made for a better picture. :)

Note: I will be better representing these pieces prehaps when the project it overr–scanning them in or at least taking better photographs as I will have more time to do.

Rain

Rain

DSCF5355

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

ABSOLUTELY LOVE it!!

Comment by Rachel H.




Leave a Reply

