Mary Lekoshere Illustrated


October 6: “Toadstool Panorama”
October 6, 2009, 8:18 pm
Filed under: 1

Here is project 6. I did want a simple project, so here is a little mushroom painting. Not even one princess to be found.

Still got  stuff to do with the inn…so I shall keep this short.

Thank you, Paula, for the idea!

Toadstool Panorama

Toadstool Panorama

Detail

Detail

Detail

Detail

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I like it, Mary. It’s very relaxing. I find it so great that you can take something so simple and make it look so interesting.

Comment by Erin DePaz

I really like this one, Mary! I have been seeing a lot of mushrooms when I am out walking, but none as pretty as your toadstools!

Comment by Lisha Haase

I love this! The hollow tree is cool :)

Comment by Rachel H.

they are happy little mushrooms.
. . . oh great, now i sound like bob ross . . .

Comment by audrey




Leave a Reply

